codec_resample: Increase buffer for Opus Codec with FEC.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
ASTERISK-25599 #close

Change-Id: Idbd187f711b2ec63dda949ca0f79aa0c1a0a0b6e

codecs/codec_resample.c

index 3c8a149..1c73bf3 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
 #include "asterisk/translate.h"
 #include "asterisk/slin.h"
 
-#define OUTBUF_SAMPLES   5760
+#define OUTBUF_SAMPLES   11520
 
 static struct ast_translator *translators;
 static int trans_size;