res_pjsip_registrar.c: Remove unnecessary CMP_STOP.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:20:02 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
Most uses of CMP_STOP are superfluous and are only respected when
OBJ_MULTIPLE is used to search the container.

Change-Id: I20571a202ec0aa1098bb2749eeba18de7ca110b8

res/res_pjsip_registrar.c

index 2db7538..a4ce547 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static int registrar_find_contact(void *obj, void *arg, int flags)
        const struct registrar_contact_details *details = arg;
        pjsip_uri *contact_uri = pjsip_parse_uri(details->pool, (char*)contact->uri, strlen(contact->uri), 0);
 
-       return (pjsip_uri_cmp(PJSIP_URI_IN_CONTACT_HDR, details->uri, contact_uri) == PJ_SUCCESS) ? CMP_MATCH | CMP_STOP : 0;
+       return (pjsip_uri_cmp(PJSIP_URI_IN_CONTACT_HDR, details->uri, contact_uri) == PJ_SUCCESS) ? CMP_MATCH : 0;
 }
 
 /*! \brief Internal function which validates provided Contact headers to confirm that they are acceptable, and returns number of contacts */