app_meetme: Don't mute joining admins if conference is muted
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 23:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
ASTERISK-28328 #close

Change-Id: I4f6069fb34923b7521520c2a205a1e56227e592b

apps/app_meetme.c

index 6984bd2..cf56c9d 100644 (file)
@@ -3430,7 +3430,9 @@ static int conf_run(struct ast_channel *chan, struct ast_conference *conf, struc
        user->chan = chan;
        user->userflags = *confflags;
        user->adminflags = ast_test_flag64(confflags, CONFFLAG_STARTMUTED) ? ADMINFLAG_SELFMUTED : 0;
-       user->adminflags |= (conf->gmuted) ? ADMINFLAG_MUTED : 0;
+       if (!ast_test_flag64(confflags, CONFFLAG_ADMIN)) {
+               user->adminflags |= (conf->gmuted) ? ADMINFLAG_MUTED : 0;
+       }
        user->talking = -1;
 
        ast_mutex_unlock(&conf->playlock);