CI: Add timestamps and timeouts to jenkinsfiles
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:13:22 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:14:28 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
Change-Id: Ide83574dc957bc1df28e30a69079140050dfc35f

tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile

index 1f161d7..528a63c 100644 (file)
  * you can't do that in a delcarative pipeline.
  */
 pipeline {
+       options {
+               timestamps
+               timeout(time: 60, unit: 'MINUTES')
+       }
        triggers {
                /*
                 * This trigger will match either the "asterisk" or "Security-asterisk"
index 8c97379..c6412fd 100644 (file)
  * you can't do that in a delcarative pipeline.
  */
 pipeline {
+       options {
+               timestamps()
+               timeout(time: 3, unit: 'HOURS')
+       }
        triggers {
                cron 'H H(0-4) * * *'
        }
index 1fa8688..ff2d84f 100644 (file)
  * you can't do that in a delcarative pipeline.
  */
 pipeline {
+       options {
+               timestamps()
+               timeout(time: 1, unit: 'DAYS')
+       }
        triggers {
                cron 'H H(0-4) * * 0'
        }
index 8cf9f4a..239b32e 100644 (file)
  * you can't do that in a delcarative pipeline.
  */
 pipeline {
+       options {
+               timestamps()
+               timeout(time: 30, unit: 'MINUTES')
+       }
        triggers {
                /*
                 * This trigger will match either the "asterisk" or "Security-asterisk"