contrib/scripts: Make astgenkey executable
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:55:42 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:10:01 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
Change-Id: I11641d65592536dea9cbca5aa94a24c25d24dd5f

contrib/scripts/astgenkey [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)