res_pjsip: Document tlsv1_1 and tlsv1_2 methods
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:55:20 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:55:35 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
Change-Id: I67ed9039bf3f132fb20ee7a750e0aef0f704d7d3

res/res_pjsip.c

index 07fc980..ff262c9 100644 (file)
                                                                <para>This option is equivalent to setting 'default'</para>
                                                        </enum>
                                                        <enum name="tlsv1" />
+                                                       <enum name="tlsv1_1" />
+                                                       <enum name="tlsv1_2" />
                                                        <enum name="sslv2" />
                                                        <enum name="sslv3" />
                                                        <enum name="sslv23" />