audiosocket: Fix module menuselect descriptions
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:02:20 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
The module description needs to be on the same line as the
AST_MODULE_INFO or it is not parsed correctly.

Change-Id: I9ba11df1415369790e8656fcb527bb2749373c21

channels/chan_audiosocket.c
res/res_audiosocket.c

index 823a978..52f208c 100644 (file)
@@ -292,8 +292,7 @@ static int load_module(void)
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER,
-       "AudioSocket Channel",
+AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "AudioSocket Channel",
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_EXTENDED,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
index 11f6c3a..e6f3d22 100644 (file)
@@ -336,8 +336,7 @@ static int unload_module(void)
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS | AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER,
-       "AudioSocket support",
+AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS | AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "AudioSocket support",
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_EXTENDED,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,