res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Restore removed NULL check.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:46:05 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
When sending an RTP keepalive, we need to be sure we're not dealing with
a NULL RTP instance. There had been a NULL check, but the commit that
added the rtp_timeout and rtp_hold_timeout options removed the NULL
check.

Change-Id: I2d7dcd5022697cfc6bf3d9e19245419078e79b64

res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c

index 652188d..2ca1f98 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,10 @@ static int send_keepalive(const void *data)
        time_t interval;
        int send_keepalive;
 
+       if (!rtp) {
+               return 0;
+       }
+
        keepalive = ast_rtp_instance_get_keepalive(rtp);
 
        if (!ast_sockaddr_isnull(&session_media->direct_media_addr)) {