res_format_attr_h264.c: Make sure profile-level-id fmtp attribute is set
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:56:50 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:03:59 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
The profile-iop octet (the 2nd) of profile-level-id can be zero
according to RFC 6184 Section 8.1. So we ignore its value when deciding
to include profile-level-id in the outgoing SDP.

ASTERISK-27959 #close
Reported by: David Kuehling

Change-Id: Id28cd916a3d7748058fe9609b585d07d9e243f73

res/res_format_attr_h264.c

index 682b871..c1b538e 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ static void h264_generate_sdp_fmtp(const struct ast_format *format, unsigned int
        APPEND_IF_NOT_H264_UNSET(attr->PACKETIZATION_MODE, str, "packetization-mode");
        APPEND_IF_NOT_H264_UNSET(attr->LEVEL_ASYMMETRY_ALLOWED, str, "level-asymmetry-allowed");
 
-       if (attr->PROFILE_IDC && attr->PROFILE_IOP && attr->LEVEL) {
+       if (attr->PROFILE_IDC && attr->LEVEL) {
                if (added) {
                        ast_str_append(str, 0, ";");
                } else if (0 < ast_str_append(str, 0, "a=fmtp:%u ", payload)) {