app_getcpeid: Add build-time dependency.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:03:46 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
ASTERISK-28838

Change-Id: I68b78e7e4718be82507247433127ce3992a5ba96

apps/app_getcpeid.c

index 3a12a1c..abd9a82 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
+       <depend>res_adsi</depend>
        <support_level>deprecated</support_level>
  ***/