core: Fix LOW_MEMORY missing symbol ast_pbx_uuid_get.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:17:42 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
Move the function outside the conditional block that excludes
LOW_MEMORY.

ASTERISK-26273 #close

Change-Id: Ic290fa128222c410c3531107e30efacabc8493b4

main/asterisk.c

index c9e3b59..aaabf58 100644 (file)
@@ -591,11 +591,6 @@ void ast_unregister_thread(void *id)
        }
 }
 
-int ast_pbx_uuid_get(char *pbx_uuid, int length)
-{
-       return ast_db_get("pbx", "UUID", pbx_uuid, length);
-}
-
 /*! \brief Give an overview of core settings */
 static char *handle_show_settings(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_args *a)
 {
@@ -1040,6 +1035,11 @@ static char *handle_clear_profile(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_c
 
 #endif /* ! LOW_MEMORY */
 
+int ast_pbx_uuid_get(char *pbx_uuid, int length)
+{
+       return ast_db_get("pbx", "UUID", pbx_uuid, length);
+}
+
 static void publish_fully_booted(void)
 {
        RAII_VAR(struct ast_json *, json_object, NULL, ast_json_unref);