AMI: Remove docs for nonexistent AMI ContactStatus event headers
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:23:21 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
Change-Id: I5736965c64c44338f7330e85a24bb46818607f19

main/stasis_endpoints.c

index 336da49..b3a837b 100644 (file)
                                <parameter name="RoundtripUsec">
                                        <para>The RTT measured during the last qualify.</para>
                                </parameter>
-                               <parameter name="UserAgent">
-                                       <para>Content of the User-Agent header in REGISTER request</para>
-                               </parameter>
-                               <parameter name="RegExpire">
-                                       <para>Absolute time that this contact is no longer valid after</para>
-                               </parameter>
-                               <parameter name="ViaAddress">
-                                       <para>IP address:port of the last Via header in REGISTER request</para>
-                               </parameter>
-                               <parameter name="CallID">
-                                       <para>Content of the Call-ID header in REGISTER request</para>
-                               </parameter>
                        </syntax>
                </managerEventInstance>
        </managerEvent>