tcptls.c: Don't use OpenSSL functions when no SSL support is present.
authorJoerg Sonnenberger <joerg@bec.de>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:53:17 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
Change-Id: I68a85a7fcbdb282140ff333c6274b6763d5f82a3

main/tcptls.c

index 338b8bb..7ead094 100644 (file)
@@ -791,6 +791,7 @@ void *ast_tcptls_server_root(void *data)
        return NULL;
 }
 
+#ifdef DO_SSL
 static void __ssl_setup_certs(struct ast_tls_config *cfg, const size_t cert_file_len, const char *key_type_extension, const char *key_type)
 {
        char *cert_file = ast_strdupa(cfg->certfile);
@@ -806,6 +807,7 @@ static void __ssl_setup_certs(struct ast_tls_config *cfg, const size_t cert_file
                }
        }
 }
+#endif
 
 static int __ssl_setup(struct ast_tls_config *cfg, int client)
 {