Merged revisions 268320 via svnmerge from
authorTilghman Lesher <tilghman@meg.abyt.es>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 02:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +0000)
committerTilghman Lesher <tilghman@meg.abyt.es>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 02:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +0000)
https://origsvn.digium.com/svn/asterisk/branches/1.4

........
  r268320 | tilghman | 2010-06-04 21:49:52 -0500 (Fri, 04 Jun 2010) | 3 lines

  Rest In Peace
  http://www.outandaboutnewspaper.com/article/4061
........

git-svn-id: https://origsvn.digium.com/svn/asterisk/trunk@268321 65c4cc65-6c06-0410-ace0-fbb531ad65f3

configs/voicemail.conf.sample

index 392bd8c..e83d458 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ european=Europe/Copenhagen|'vm-received' a d b 'digits/at' HM
 ;4300 => 3456,Ben Rigas,ben@american-computer.net
 ;4310 => -5432,Sales,sales@marko.net
 ;4069 => 6522,Matt Brooks,matt@marko.net,,|tz=central|attach=yes|saycid=yes|dialout=fromvm|callback=fromvm|review=yes|operator=yes|envelope=yes|moveheard=yes|sayduration=yes|saydurationm=1
-;4073 => 1099,Bianca Paige,bianca@biancapaige.com,,delete=1|emailsubject=You have a new voicemail.|emailbody=Click on the attachment to listen.
+;4073 => 1099,Bianca Paige,bianca@biancapaige.com,,delete=1|emailsubject=You have a new voicemail.|emailbody=Click on the attachment to listen.|rip=2010-06-04
 ;4110 => 3443,Rob Flynn,rflynn@blueridge.net
 ;4235 => 1234,Jim Holmes,jim@astricon.ips,,Tz=european