Resolve warning about duplicate 'dialplan' CLI.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:03:15 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
Change-Id: I029db1b4a32ccfb38374d6fe944dc430866f4b30

pbx/pbx_config.c

index b1d5d53..9bb2796 100644 (file)
@@ -1610,12 +1610,11 @@ static struct ast_cli_entry cli_pbx_config[] = {
        AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_remove_ignorepat, "Remove ignore pattern from context"),
        AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_add_include,      "Include context in other context"),
        AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_remove_include,   "Remove a specified include from context"),
-       AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_reload,           "Reload extensions and *only* extensions"),
-       AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_save,             "Save current dialplan into a file")
+       AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_reload,           "Reload extensions and *only* extensions")
 };
 
 static struct ast_cli_entry cli_dialplan_save =
-       AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_save, "Save dialplan");
+       AST_CLI_DEFINE(handle_cli_dialplan_save,             "Save current dialplan into a file");
 
 #define AMI_EXTENSION_ADD "DialplanExtensionAdd"
 #define AMI_EXTENSION_REMOVE "DialplanExtensionRemove"