Makefile: Suppress echoing of target 'config' again.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
ASTERISK-26038 #close

Change-Id: I5746cf639f3fdc6332e8a97cf01f979e30bf403f

Makefile

index b988c8f..37f70eb 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -824,7 +824,7 @@ install-logrotate:
        rm -f contrib/scripts/asterisk.logrotate.tmp
 
 config:
-       if [ -f /etc/redhat-release -o -f /etc/fedora-release ]; then \
+       @if [ -f /etc/redhat-release -o -f /etc/fedora-release ]; then \
                ./build_tools/install_subst contrib/init.d/rc.redhat.asterisk  "$(DESTDIR)/etc/rc.d/init.d/asterisk"; \
                if [ ! -f "$(DESTDIR)/etc/sysconfig/asterisk" ] ; then \
                        $(INSTALL) -m 644 contrib/init.d/etc_default_asterisk "$(DESTDIR)/etc/sysconfig/asterisk" ; \