configs/samples: Fix placement of 'identify' entry in sorcery.conf
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:35:51 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:48:44 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
The entry for 'identify' was incorrectly placed in the
res_pjsip section when it should be in
res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.

ASTERISK-26785 #close

Change-Id: Ia1372b12a952bfe2df6b1b1e0e725ca306a5d41a

configs/samples/sorcery.conf.sample

index 7406214..7e95883 100644 (file)
@@ -64,4 +64,6 @@ test=memory
 ;auth=realtime,ps_auths
 ;aor=realtime,ps_aors
 ;domain_alias=realtime,ps_domain_aliases
+
+;[res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip]
 ;identify=realtime,ps_endpoint_id_ips