translate: Avoid a warning message when doing FEC within Opus Codec.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
ASTERISK-25616 #close

Change-Id: Ibe729aaf2e6e25506cff247cec5149ec1e589319

main/translate.c

index 61a827b..8d37e37 100644 (file)
@@ -397,9 +397,6 @@ static struct ast_trans_pvt *newpvt(struct ast_translator *t, struct ast_format
 /*! \brief framein wrapper, deals with bound checks.  */
 static int framein(struct ast_trans_pvt *pvt, struct ast_frame *f)
 {
-       int ret;
-       int samples = pvt->samples;     /* initial value */
-
        /* Copy the last in jb timing info to the pvt */
        ast_copy_flags(&pvt->f, f, AST_FRFLAG_HAS_TIMING_INFO);
        pvt->f.ts = f->ts;
@@ -423,12 +420,7 @@ static int framein(struct ast_trans_pvt *pvt, struct ast_frame *f)
        /* we require a framein routine, wouldn't know how to do
         * it otherwise.
         */
-       ret = pvt->t->framein(pvt, f);
-       /* diagnostic ... */
-       if (pvt->samples == samples)
-               ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "%s did not update samples %d\n",
-                       pvt->t->name, pvt->samples);
-       return ret;
+       return pvt->t->framein(pvt, f);
 }
 
 /*! \brief generic frameout routine.