chan_sip: SipNotify on Chan_Sip vi AMI behave different to CLI
authorpk16208 <peter.katzmann@edag.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:28:05 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
With tls and udp enabled asterisk generates a warning about sending
message via udp instead of tls.
sip notify command via cli works as expected and without warning.

asterisk has to set the connection information accordingly to connection
and not on presumption

ASTERISK-28057 #close

Change-Id: Ib43315aba1f2c14ba077b52d8c5b00be0006656e

channels/chan_sip.c

index 5563a9a..42362b8 100644 (file)
@@ -15639,7 +15639,7 @@ static int manager_sipnotify(struct mansession *s, const struct message *m)
                        return 0;
                }
 
-               if (create_addr(p, channame, NULL, 0)) {
+               if (create_addr(p, channame, NULL, 1)) {
                        /* Maybe they're not registered, etc. */
                        dialog_unlink_all(p);
                        dialog_unref(p, "unref dialog inside for loop" );