res_calendar_icalendar: Properly handle recurring events
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:00:09 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:15:52 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
When looking for recurring events, use the correct end time based on the
configured 'timeframe.'

ASTERISK-27174 #close
Reported by: Mark Thompson

Change-Id: Id90c3cfc79d561a5521d79be176683e225f2edef

res/res_calendar_icalendar.c

index 3348060..795a35b 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ static void icalendar_add_event(icalcomponent *comp, struct icaltime_span *span,
        start_time = icaltime_current_time_with_zone(icaltimezone_get_utc_timezone());
        end_time = icaltime_current_time_with_zone(icaltimezone_get_utc_timezone());
        end_time.second += pvt->owner->timeframe * 60;
-       icaltime_normalize(end_time);
+       end_time = icaltime_normalize(end_time);
 
        for (iter = icalcomponent_get_first_component(pvt->data, ICAL_VEVENT_COMPONENT);
             iter;