pjsip_wizard.conf.sample: Update remote_hosts description.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:24:08 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
Remove the note that SRV records are not supported as that is no longer
true.

ASTERISK-27993

Change-Id: Id0dd6ef40e52702be9727a2b6122216cb00bb4ca

configs/samples/pjsip_wizard.conf.sample

index 8c8572e..5de28b3 100644 (file)
 ; If you want to see more detail please check the documentation sources
 ; mentioned at the top of this file.
 
+; ============================================================================
+; NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE
+;
+; This file does not maintain the complete option documentation.
+; ============================================================================
+
 ; Documentation
 ;
 ; The official documentation is at http://wiki.asterisk.org
                  ; If an aor/contact or match/identify is explicitly supplied,
                  ; remote_hosts will not be used to automatically create contacts
                  ; or matches respectively.
-                 ; Hostnames must resolve to A, AAAA or CNAME records.
-                 ; SRV records are not currently supported.
                  ; (default: "")
 
 ;outbound_proxy= ; Setting this is a shortcut for setting