Remove res_jabber file that was left behind.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:38:37 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:48:42 +0000 (22:48 -0600)
Change-Id: I9d88fac0394d5bbaff0900a2ee911c4e4478846b

res/res_jabber.exports.in [deleted file]

diff --git a/res/res_jabber.exports.in b/res/res_jabber.exports.in
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 926f242..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-{
-       global:
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_create_chat;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_disconnect;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_get_client;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_get_clients;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_increment_mid;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_invite_chat;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_join_chat;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_send;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_send_chat;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_client_destroy;
-               LINKER_SYMBOL_PREFIXast_aji_buddy_destroy;
-       local:
-               *;
-};