Sample Configs: Fix syntax error in pjsip.conf
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:54:24 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:59:36 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
The sample pjsip.conf has a few comment lines that are missing the
semicolons at the start of the comment, causing the config to fail
load.

Change-Id: I776a38c916a7df7ee3e072fd0b21dbf4cc457352

configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample

index 0f95d19..5e37571 100644 (file)
             ; Identifier names are derived from res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_*
             ; modules. (default: ip,username,anonymous)
 ;max_initial_qualify_time=4 ; The maximum amount of time (in seconds) from
-                              startup that qualifies should be attempted on all
-                              contacts.  If greater than the qualify_frequency
-                              for an aor, qualify_frequency will be used instead.
+                            ; startup that qualifies should be attempted on all
+                            ; contacts.  If greater than the qualify_frequency
+                            ; for an aor, qualify_frequency will be used instead.
 
 ; MODULE PROVIDING BELOW SECTION(S): res_pjsip_acl
 ;==========================ACL SECTION OPTIONS=========================