Remove reference to non-existent sip.conf option
authorLeif Madsen <leif@leifmadsen.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:02:53 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:12:29 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
Option was removed in commit 7f883ef495b57ae9182e47213d01d5e8009dbf3f

ASTERISK-25927 #close

Change-Id: I92f9b0196d9fc41d1d58354c07340c465ef1fcf8

configs/samples/sip.conf.sample

index d89a2a1..8f28e26 100644 (file)
@@ -1509,7 +1509,6 @@ srvlookup=yes                   ; Enable DNS SRV lookups on outbound calls
 ;allow=ulaw
 ;allow=alaw
 ;mailbox=1234@default,1233@default ; Subscribe to status of multiple mailboxes
-;registertrying=yes              ; Send a 100 Trying when the device registers.
 
 ;[snom]
 ;type=friend                     ; Friends place calls and receive calls