Makefile.moddir_rules: Pass PJPROJECT_BUNDLED to download_externals
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:28:08 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
The download_externals script wasn't getting the PJPROJECT_BUNDLED
environment variable passed down to it so it wasn't downloading
the appropriate variant of res_digium_phone.  This could cause
crashes in the DPMA.

Change-Id: I5daa9369c7af1fd556d892e89a85f279a2533425

Makefile.moddir_rules

index c9f94f9..795b32c 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ ifneq ($(findstring :,$(XMLSTARLET)$(BASH)),:)
                EXTERNAL_MODS=$$($(XMLSTARLET) sel -t -m "/category/member[support_level = 'external']" -v "@name" -n .moduleinfo) ;\
                for x in $${EXTERNAL_MODS} ; do \
                        if [ -z "$${DISABLED_MODS[$${x}]}" ] ; then \
-                               $(ASTTOPDIR)/build_tools/download_externals $${x} ;\
+                               PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=${PJPROJECT_BUNDLED} $(ASTTOPDIR)/build_tools/download_externals $${x} ;\
                        fi ;\
                done ;\
        fi