cel_odbc.c: Fix menuslect module description display.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
Asterisk's makefile for menuselect has a very simple source file parsing
script that looks for AST_MODULE_INFO lines to extract the quoted string
as a module description.  If it does not find a quoted string it uses the
whole line as the description.

Change-Id: I80f13a63818e4e28d683639a94a4dfaea405c1d5

cel/cel_odbc.c

index a289b87..05c1095 100644 (file)
@@ -849,7 +849,7 @@ static int reload(void)
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, ODBC_BACKEND_NAME,
+AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "ODBC CEL backend",
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,