Makefile: Retain XML Declaration and DTD in docs.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
Since Asterisk 12, the documentation got an XML Stylesheet. Because of a typo,
the XML Declaration and DTD were overwritten by this.

ASTERISK-26212 #close

Change-Id: If5ee4625068042e98ab3fcb22a25e2f15d0c68bd

Makefile

index b988c8f..ddc2852 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -491,7 +491,7 @@ doc/core-en_US.xml: makeopts .lastclean $(XML_core_en_US)
        @printf "Building Documentation For: "
        @echo "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"UTF-8\"?>" > $@
        @echo "<!DOCTYPE docs SYSTEM \"appdocsxml.dtd\">" >> $@
-       @echo "<?xml-stylesheet type=\"text/xsl\" href=\"appdocsxml.xslt\"?>" > $@
+       @echo "<?xml-stylesheet type=\"text/xsl\" href=\"appdocsxml.xslt\"?>" >> $@
        @echo "<docs xmlns:xi=\"http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude\">" >> $@
        @for x in $(MOD_SUBDIRS); do \
                printf "$$x " ; \
@@ -515,7 +515,7 @@ else
        @printf "Building Documentation For: "
        @echo "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"UTF-8\"?>" > $@
        @echo "<!DOCTYPE docs SYSTEM \"appdocsxml.dtd\">" >> $@
-       @echo "<?xml-stylesheet type=\"text/xsl\" href=\"appdocsxml.xslt\"?>" > $@
+       @echo "<?xml-stylesheet type=\"text/xsl\" href=\"appdocsxml.xslt\"?>" >> $@
        @echo "<docs xmlns:xi=\"http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude\">" >> $@
        @for x in $(MOD_SUBDIRS); do \
                printf "$$x " ; \