app_queue: AgentComplete event has wrong reason
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:47:33 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:58:15 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
When a queued caller transfers an agent to another extension sometimes the
raised AgentComplete event has a reason of "caller" and sometimes "transfer".
Since a transfer has taken place this should always be transfer. This occurs
because sometimes the stasis hangup event arrives before the transfer event
thus writing a different reason out.

With this patch, when a hangup event is received during a transfer it will
check to see if the channel that is hanging up is part of a transfer. If so
it will return and let the subsequently received transfer event handler take
care of the cleanup.

ASTERISK-25399 #close

Change-Id: Ic63c49bd9a5ed463ea7a032fd2ea3d63bc81a50d

apps/app_queue.c

index bb3ec17..42b5e58 100644 (file)
@@ -6016,7 +6016,9 @@ static void handle_hangup(void *userdata, struct stasis_subscription *sub,
        }
 
        chan = ast_channel_get_by_name(channel_blob->snapshot->name);
-       if (chan && ast_channel_has_role(chan, AST_TRANSFERER_ROLE_NAME)) {
+       if (chan && (ast_channel_has_role(chan, AST_TRANSFERER_ROLE_NAME) ||
+                    !ast_strlen_zero(pbx_builtin_getvar_helper(chan, "ATTENDEDTRANSFER")) ||
+                    !ast_strlen_zero(pbx_builtin_getvar_helper(chan, "BLINDTRANSFER")))) {
                /* Channel that is hanging up is doing it as part of a transfer.
                 * We'll get a transfer event later
                 */