media_cache: Demote warning to debug as it may occur often.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:02:41 +0000 (08:02 -0300)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
The file playback system will now query the media cache and then
the old file functionality. Under normal conditions this will result
in the cache failing to retrieve a file causing a warning message
to get output each time a file is played back.

This change demotes this warning to a debug message.

Change-Id: Ib72246ba300b5cce32774bfb3c26634bfb708624

main/media_cache.c

index 9d68a10..958a05b 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ int ast_media_cache_retrieve(const char *uri, const char *preferred_file_name,
         */
        bucket_file = ast_bucket_file_retrieve(uri);
        if (!bucket_file) {
-               ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Failed to obtain media at '%s'\n", uri);
+               ast_debug(2, "Failed to obtain media at '%s'\n", uri);
                return -1;
        }