res_pjsip_mwi.c: Fix null pointer crash
authorJoshua Elson <joshelson@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 19:01:25 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
ASTERISK-27652 #close

Change-Id: I78a0d38bfd8d0d82830f3d53da04872d6b67284d

res/res_pjsip_mwi.c

index 90fdc09..4cd892c 100644 (file)
@@ -650,11 +650,11 @@ static void send_mwi_notify(struct mwi_subscription *sub)
                .body_type = AST_SIP_MESSAGE_ACCUMULATOR,
                .body_data = &counter,
        };
-       const char *resource = ast_sip_subscription_get_resource_name(sub->sip_sub);
 
        ao2_callback(sub->stasis_subs, OBJ_NODATA, get_message_count, &counter);
 
        if (sub->is_solicited) {
+               const char *resource = ast_sip_subscription_get_resource_name(sub->sip_sub);
                struct ast_sip_endpoint *endpoint = ast_sip_subscription_get_endpoint(sub->sip_sub);
                struct ast_sip_aor *aor = find_aor_for_resource(endpoint, resource);
                pjsip_dialog *dlg = ast_sip_subscription_get_dialog(sub->sip_sub);