contrib/ast-db-manage: Add Postgres ENUM type support in auto DTMF mode update
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 01:28:52 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 01:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
The upgrade script for auto DTMF mode (31cd4f4891ec) added in 88b0fa7755
failed to add ENUM support for Postgres databases. This requires a
specific import from the sqlalchemy.dialects.postgresql package. This
patch corrects this error, which allows for Postgres update scripts to
be generated.

ASTERISK-24706

Change-Id: I4742ac8efa533cd6f18e0bdd907b339a9aedf015

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/31cd4f4891ec_add_auto_dtmf_mode.py

index fd1b6c7..0d84390 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ revision = '31cd4f4891ec'
 down_revision = '23530d604b96'
 
 from alembic import op
 down_revision = '23530d604b96'
 
 from alembic import op
+from sqlalchemy.dialects.postgresql import ENUM
 import sqlalchemy as sa
 
 OLD_ENUM = ['rfc4733', 'inband', 'info']
 import sqlalchemy as sa
 
 OLD_ENUM = ['rfc4733', 'inband', 'info']