main: Use ast_strdup instead of strdup
authorDiederik de Groot <ddegroot@talon.nl>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerDiederik de Groot <ddegroot@talon.nl>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
Fix compile error in main/utils.c because strdup was used in dummy_start

Change-Id: Id61a6cf4f3cbf235450441e10e7da101a6335793

main/utils.c

index 5cebed1..8a9f910 100644 (file)
@@ -1208,7 +1208,7 @@ static void *dummy_start(void *data)
 
        lock_info->thread_id = pthread_self();
        lock_info->lwp = ast_get_tid();
-       lock_info->thread_name = strdup(a.name);
+       lock_info->thread_name = ast_strdup(a.name);
 
        pthread_mutexattr_init(&mutex_attr);
        pthread_mutexattr_settype(&mutex_attr, AST_MUTEX_KIND);