sig_pri.h: force_restart_unavailable_chans in wrong scope
authorPatric Marschall <patric.marschall@1und1.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:02:24 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
In channels/sig_pri.h, struct sig_pri_span, the field
force_restart_unavailable_chans is only defined if

#if defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID) is true.

All other occurences of force_restart_unavailable_chans are outside of the

#if defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID)
endif

scope.

ASTERISK-25257 #close
Reported by: Patric Marschall

Change-Id: I071de89cc2cd0d85927a013036e235851f672549

channels/sig_pri.h

index 52e6c72..d3e5350 100644 (file)
@@ -496,9 +496,9 @@ struct sig_pri_span {
 #if defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID)
        /*! \brief TRUE if allow sending MCID request on this span. */
        unsigned int mcid_send:1;
+#endif /* defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID) */
        /*! \brief TRUE if forcing RESTART when receive cause 44 on this span. */
        unsigned int force_restart_unavailable_chans:1;
-#endif /* defined(HAVE_PRI_MCID) */
 #if defined(HAVE_PRI_DATETIME_SEND)
        /*! \brief Configured date/time ie send policy option. */
        int datetime_send;