Fix alembic branches
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:55:17 +0000 (04:55 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:00:49 +0000 (05:00 -0600)
Change-Id: I04f607f084bda9b1b7f626e8e9735c37dc751187

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/164abbd708c_add_auto_info_to_endpoint_dtmf_mode.py

index dbc8ce9..20cab2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,17 +1,18 @@
 """Add auto_info to endpoint dtmf_mode
 
 Revision ID: 164abbd708c
-Revises: 86bb1efa278d
+Revises: 39959b9c2566
 Create Date: 2017-06-19 13:55:15.354706
 
 """
 
 # revision identifiers, used by Alembic.
 revision = '164abbd708c'
-down_revision = '86bb1efa278d'
+down_revision = '39959b9c2566'
 
 from alembic import op
 import sqlalchemy as sa
+from sqlalchemy.dialects.postgresql import ENUM
 
 OLD_ENUM = ['rfc4733', 'inband', 'info', 'auto']
 NEW_ENUM = ['rfc4733', 'inband', 'info', 'auto', 'auto_info']