samples: Fix comment typo in pjsip.conf.sample
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
Change-Id: I84a45c3d9fd26ca61aca99927eec83b57f1de857

configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample

index 29f53a5..6beb52b 100644 (file)
                 ; taskprocessor overloads.  When triggered, the distributor
                 ; will not accept any new requests until the overload has
                 ; cleared.
-                : "global": (default) Any taskprocessor overload will trigger.
+                ; "global": (default) Any taskprocessor overload will trigger.
                 ; "pjsip_only": Only pjsip taskprocessor overloads will trigger.
                 ; "none":  No overload detection will be performed.
                 ; WARNING: The "none" and "pjsip_only" options should be used