alembic: Turn off execute bit on non-executable python scripts
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:29:25 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:31:35 +0000 (08:31 -0600)
Change-Id: I744c986da4a38aeff8c00837eb89de7841fbc86c

15 files changed:
contrib/ast-db-manage/cdr/versions/210693f3123d_create_cdr_table.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/10aedae86a32_add_outgoing_enum_va.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/1758e8bbf6b_increase_useragent_column_size.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/21e526ad3040_add_pjsip_debug_option.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/23530d604b96_add_rpid_immediate.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/28887f25a46f_create_queue_tables.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2fc7930b41b3_add_pjsip_endpoint_options_for_12_1.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/43956d550a44_add_tables_for_pjsip.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/4c573e7135bd_fix_tos_field_types.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/4da0c5f79a9c_create_tables.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/5139253c0423_make_q_member_uniqueid_autoinc.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/581a4264e537_adding_extensions.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/env.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/voicemail/versions/39428242f7f5_increase_recording_column_size.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
contrib/ast-db-manage/voicemail/versions/a2e9769475e_create_tables.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)