Variable ALTCONF ignored when service is used in Debian
authorcirillor <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 14:39:26 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
committerCirillo Ferreira <cirillor@lbv.org.br>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:37:11 +0000 (10:37 -0600)
When variable ALTCONF is defined, the command start prints the message
"Unable to open specified master config file '"/etc/asterisk/asteris..."
and use default configurations.

ASTERISK-28332

Change-Id: I7595e582a0ee2c1051ea35435e247e27906957ef

contrib/init.d/rc.debian.asterisk

index 6c1474a..c58ab23 100755 (executable)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ case "$1" in
                chgrp $AST_GROUP $ASTVARRUNDIR
        fi
        if [ $ALTCONF ]; then
-               ASTARGS="$ASTARGS -C \"$ALTCONF\""
+               ASTARGS="$ASTARGS -C $ALTCONF"
        fi
        if [ "x$COREDUMP" = "xyes" ]; then
                ASTARGS="$ASTARGS -g"