PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:24:58 +0000 (08:24 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:20:22 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
add missing argument "rtt" and "status" to the documentation

ASTERISK-28626
Change-Id: I8419e4c8203e411b87d93dc395acdbcf7526dedf

doc/appdocsxml.dtd
funcs/func_pjsip_contact.c

index 21f1b9d..9f00ee5 100644 (file)
   <!ATTLIST option implies CDATA "">
   <!ATTLIST option hasparams CDATA "">
 
-  <!ELEMENT enumlist (configOptionToEnum|enum+)>
+  <!ELEMENT enumlist (configOptionToEnum|(configOptionToEnum,enum+)|enum+)>
   <!ELEMENT enum (para|note|warning|parameter|enumlist|info|xi:include)*>
   <!ATTLIST enum name CDATA "">
 
index 91f2f77..9d4ba68 100644 (file)
                                        <configOptionToEnum>
                                                <xi:include xpointer="xpointer(/docs/configInfo[@name='res_pjsip']/configFile[@name='pjsip.conf']/configObject[@name='contact']/configOption)"/>
                                        </configOptionToEnum>
+                                       <enum name="rtt">
+                                               <para>The RTT of the last qualify</para>
+                                       </enum>
+                                       <enum name="status">
+                                               <para>Status of the contact</para>
+                                       </enum>
                                </enumlist>
                        </parameter>
                </syntax>