heap.c: No need to calloc heap pointer array.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:43:09 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 20:49:50 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
Change-Id: I5ae2f316229f336eb90d99c7af7ed07a33097e68

main/heap.c

index 0f0bafd..b7d28ce 100644 (file)
@@ -144,9 +144,9 @@ struct ast_heap *ast_heap_create(unsigned int init_height, ast_heap_cmp_fn cmp_f
 
        if (!(h->heap =
 #ifdef __AST_DEBUG_MALLOC
-                       __ast_calloc(1, h->avail_len * sizeof(void *), file, lineno, func)
+                       __ast_malloc(h->avail_len * sizeof(void *), file, lineno, func)
 #else
-                       ast_calloc(1, h->avail_len * sizeof(void *))
+                       ast_malloc(h->avail_len * sizeof(void *))
 #endif
                )) {
                ast_free(h);