res_rtp_asterisk: Avoid close the rtp/rtcp fd twice.
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
committerAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 02:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
When RTCP-MUX enabled. rtp->s is the same as rtcp->s, check this before
close the file descriptor. Close the FD twice will hangs the asterisk
under heavy load.

ASTERISK-27299 #close
Reported-by: Aaron An
Tested-by: AaronAn

Change-Id: I870a072d73fd207463ac116ef97100addbc0820a

res/res_rtp_asterisk.c

index 51e509c..913fbad 100644 (file)
@@ -3481,6 +3481,7 @@ static int rtp_allocate_transport(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct ast_
 
 static void rtp_deallocate_transport(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct ast_rtp *rtp)
 {
+       int saved_rtp_s = rtp->s;
 #ifdef HAVE_PJPROJECT
        struct timeval wait = ast_tvadd(ast_tvnow(), ast_samp2tv(TURN_STATE_WAIT_TIME, 1000));
        struct timespec ts = { .tv_sec = wait.tv_sec, .tv_nsec = wait.tv_usec * 1000, };
@@ -3498,7 +3499,9 @@ static void rtp_deallocate_transport(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct a
 
        /* Destroy RTCP if it was being used */
        if (rtp->rtcp && rtp->rtcp->s > -1) {
-               close(rtp->rtcp->s);
+               if (saved_rtp_s != rtp->rtcp->s) {
+                       close(rtp->rtcp->s);
+               }
                rtp->rtcp->s = -1;
        }