res_pjsip_asterisk.c: Fix compile error if libsrtp is not installed.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:37:42 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:44:24 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
struct ast_rtcp does not define the dtls member if SRTP is not enabled.

ASTERISK-26732

Change-Id: Id15ea212e04490e012f2cf4a56818b4dd948875e

res/res_rtp_asterisk.c

index a67bc81..0a906dc 100644 (file)
@@ -5040,7 +5040,9 @@ static void ast_rtp_prop_set(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, enum ast_rtp_pro
                                        return;
                                }
                                rtp->rtcp->s = -1;
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENSSL_SRTP
                                rtp->rtcp->dtls.timeout_timer = -1;
+#endif
                                rtp->rtcp->schedid = -1;
                        }