sip_to_pjsip.py: Map legacy_useroption_parsing.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:22:01 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 22:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
Map the sip.conf general section legacy_useroption_parsing to the
new pjsip.conf global ignore_uri_user_options.

ASTERISK-26316
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

Change-Id: I78108a31995db19d41f4e1a07b3324692c5363fc

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py

index 4da31cb..40e9354 100755 (executable)
@@ -1102,6 +1102,12 @@ def map_system(sip, pjsip, nmapped):
         pass
 
     try:
+        useroption_parsing = sip.get('general', 'legacy_useroption_parsing')[0]
+        set_value('ignore_uri_user_options', useroption_parsing, 'global', pjsip, nmapped, 'global')
+    except LookupError:
+        pass
+
+    try:
         timer_t1 = sip.get('general', 'timert1')[0]
         set_value('timer_t1', timer_t1, section, pjsip, nmapped, type)
     except LookupError: