app_queue: Fix documentation for QUEUE_MEMBER function.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:55:55 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:57:11 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
It was a copy/paste of the QUEUE_MEMBER_COUNT function's synopsis.

ASTERISK-20986 #close
Reported by: Olivier Krief

Change-Id: If51ec481feb35824a4e78ab5600b197b819b10be

apps/app_queue.c

index 72bc57b..8982541 100644 (file)
        </function>
        <function name="QUEUE_MEMBER" language="en_US">
                <synopsis>
-                       Count number of members answering a queue.
+                       Provides a count of queue members based on the provided criteria, or updates a
+                       queue member's settings.
                </synopsis>
                <syntax>
                        <parameter name="queuename" required="false" />