res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c: Fix serializer ref leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:49:57 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 21:35:49 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib5a19bfd597f63d9021baeb645fc11153b3afa57

res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c

index cdda8c1..1429cce 100644 (file)
@@ -365,6 +365,7 @@ static void websocket_cb(struct ast_websocket *session, struct ast_variable *par
 
        if (ast_sip_push_task_synchronous(serializer, transport_create, &create_data)) {
                ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Could not create WebSocket transport.\n");
+               ast_taskprocessor_unreference(serializer);
                ast_websocket_unref(session);
                return;
        }