bridge_basic: don't play an attended transfer fail sound after target hangs up
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
If the attended transfer destination answers (picks call up or goes to
voicemail) and then hangs up on the transferer then transferer hears the
fail sound.

This patch makes it so the fail sound is not played when the transfer
destination/target hangs up after answering.

ASTERISK-25697 #close

Change-Id: I97f142fe4fc2805d1a24b7c16143069dc03d9ded

main/bridge_basic.c

index cd19915..47d838f 100644 (file)
@@ -2178,6 +2178,7 @@ static enum attended_transfer_state consulting_exit(struct attended_transfer_pro
                bridge_unhold(props->transferee_bridge);
                return TRANSFER_COMPLETE;
        case STIMULUS_TRANSFER_TARGET_HANGUP:
+               return TRANSFER_REBRIDGE;
        case STIMULUS_DTMF_ATXFER_ABORT:
                play_sound(props->transferer, props->failsound);
                return TRANSFER_REBRIDGE;