bridge_softmix.c: Restored softmix_bridge_leave() shortcut exit.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:06:01 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:26:09 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
Change-Id: I13026cd90954e0265eab94a0faf635a3e11f0e35

bridges/bridge_softmix.c

index b359948..f11de6d 100644 (file)
@@ -786,17 +786,17 @@ static void softmix_bridge_leave(struct ast_bridge *bridge, struct ast_bridge_ch
 {
        struct softmix_channel *sc;
        struct softmix_bridge_data *softmix_data;
+
        softmix_data = bridge->tech_pvt;
        sc = bridge_channel->tech_pvt;
+       if (!sc) {
+               return;
+       }
 
        if (bridge->softmix.video_mode.mode == AST_BRIDGE_VIDEO_MODE_SFU) {
                sfu_topologies_on_leave(bridge_channel, &bridge->channels);
        }
 
-       if (!sc) {
-               return;
-       }
-
        if (bridge->softmix.binaural_active) {
                if (sc->binaural) {
                        set_binaural_data_leave(&softmix_data->convolve, sc->binaural_pos,