res_pjsip: Remove incorrect MODULEINFO from presence_xml.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:26:13 +0000 (07:26 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:46:03 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
Remove incorrect MODULEINFO block and unneeded header includes
from presence_xml.c.

ASTERISK-25027
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I977c609ab9d1fe05373027c4138900f6985990eb

res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c

index 2fe6bdc..12bfa07 100644 (file)
  * at the top of the source tree.
  */
 
-/*** MODULEINFO
-       <depend>pjproject</depend>
-       <depend>res_pjsip</depend>
-       <depend>res_pjsip_pubsub</depend>
-       <depend>res_pjsip_exten_state</depend>
-       <support_level>core</support_level>
- ***/
-
 #include "asterisk.h"
 
 #include <pjsip.h>
 #include <pjlib.h>
 
 #include "asterisk/module.h"
-#include "asterisk/res_pjsip.h"
-#include "asterisk/res_pjsip_pubsub.h"
+#include "asterisk/pbx.h"
 #include "asterisk/res_pjsip_presence_xml.h"
-#include "asterisk/res_pjsip_body_generator_types.h"
 
 void ast_sip_sanitize_xml(const char *input, char *output, size_t len)
 {