res_http_post: Not all versions of gmime have GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:07:52 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (06:08 -0600)
This change makes the presence of the GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION
definition optional, as not all versions of gmime actually
define it.

ASTERISK-27454

Change-Id: I01d99590045971ed6787899147170a5954077238

res/res_http_post.c

index 9f5b183..dca18a6 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 #ifdef GMIME_TYPE_CONTENT_TYPE
 #define AST_GMIME_VER_24
 #endif
-#if GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION >= 3
+#if defined(GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION) && (GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION >= 3)
 #define AST_GMIME_VER_30
 #endif