pbx_config: Register manager actions with module version of macro.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:27:15 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0500)
Switch manager actions in pbx_config to use the registration macro that
passes the module pointer, allowing pbx_config reference to be bumped
while the manager actions run.

ASTERISK-25061 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I422c50dd74814616ac10c5e9c6598a0b1bc2c44e

pbx/pbx_config.c

index 92462bf..09941a6 100644 (file)
@@ -2080,9 +2080,9 @@ static int load_module(void)
                ast_cli_register(&cli_dialplan_save);
        ast_cli_register_multiple(cli_pbx_config, ARRAY_LEN(cli_pbx_config));
 
-       res = ast_manager_register_xml_core(AMI_EXTENSION_ADD,
+       res = ast_manager_register_xml(AMI_EXTENSION_ADD,
                EVENT_FLAG_SYSTEM, manager_dialplan_extension_add);
-       res |= ast_manager_register_xml_core(AMI_EXTENSION_REMOVE,
+       res |= ast_manager_register_xml(AMI_EXTENSION_REMOVE,
                EVENT_FLAG_SYSTEM, manager_dialplan_extension_remove);
 
        if (res) {