res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator: Re-order the body items
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:27:35 +0000 (18:27 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:31:26 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
Re-ordered the body items so Message-Account is second.

Messages-Waiting: no
Message-Account: sip:1571@<IP Removed>:5060
Voice-Message: 0/0 (0/0)

ASTERISK-26065 #close
Reported-by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: If5d35a64656eac98c2dd5e490cc0b2807bed80c3

res/res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator.c

index f46ce04..e827910 100644 (file)
@@ -61,11 +61,11 @@ static int mwi_generate_body_content(void *body, void *data)
 
        ast_str_append(mwi, 0, "Messages-Waiting: %s\r\n",
                        counter->new_msgs ? "yes" : "no");
-       ast_str_append(mwi, 0, "Voice-Message: %d/%d (0/0)\r\n",
-                       counter->new_msgs, counter->old_msgs);
        if (!ast_strlen_zero(counter->message_account))  {
                ast_str_append(mwi, 0, "Message-Account: %s\r\n", counter->message_account);
        }
+       ast_str_append(mwi, 0, "Voice-Message: %d/%d (0/0)\r\n",
+                       counter->new_msgs, counter->old_msgs);
 
        return 0;
 }